Drums master class

8 Klovskiy uzviz (metro “Klovska”, “Arsenalna”)

Онлайн

BUY

500 UAH

There are people who fell in love with the drum set despite the variety of music instruments. Everyone who had a chance to rattle them drums just for one time, would want to do this again and again to feel the rhythm and groove.

In fact, it is pretty easy to tell a potential drummer out of the crowd. It is just that simple: they would always tap out the rhythm (for instance, with their legs, by clicking their fingers or using any object they could find around). So, if you should happen to take note of such a person among your relatives or friends, make sure to get them to Solomriya school of arts to our drums workshop. Giving a certificate as a gift is an even better option. This is how you make a cherished dream of your valued person come true. The immense drive from taking control of the drum set and the ecstasy from playing it to the groove go to the lucky person, of course.

Here you get a personal class with an experienced teacher, who will show you the basics of playing this powerful music instrument. Any newcomer is able to play the drum part of an uncomplicated song during the very first class. There is no need to wait any longer! Take your phones, shoot photos and make some amazing Instagram stories.

You needn’t put your dreams away for later. You’d better visit our drums workshop and try your best by diving into the fascinating world of music. But remember that the music may appear in different forms. Like any other instrument, the drums perfectly suit adult students and kids alike. Everyone can learn to play them. And the progress only takes your desire to play perfect sessions and love for the music.

- 15%

Drums course (12 hours)

5100 UAH
- 10%

Drums course (8 hours)

3600 UAH

+38 (066) 353 14 14

Мастер-класс барабаны

ул. Кловский спуск, 8 (метро “Кловская”, “Арсенальная”)

Онлайн

КУПИТЬ

500 грн

Есть люди, которым из всех музыкальных инструментов больше всего нравится именно барабанная установка. Каждый, кому посчастливилось хоть раз попробовать «погреметь» на барабанах, хочет вернуться к этому снова и снова, насладившись ощущением ритма и “драйва”.

На самом деле, потенциальных барабанщиков достаточно легко идентифицировать в толпе. Все просто: они кругом выстукивают ритм (например, ногой, щелчками пальцев или при помощи подручных инструментов). Если вы заметили такого человека среди своего окружения, срочно ведите его в школу искусств «Соломрия» на мастер-класс по барабанам. А еще лучше – подарите ему сертификат. Так вы сможете исполнить заветную мечту своего близкого человека, а сам барабанщик ощутит сполна драйв от владения барабанной установкой и игры на ней.

Здесь вам будет предоставлено индивидуальное занятие с опытным преподавателем, который сможет показать и рассказать основы игры на этом чудном музыкальном инструменте. Уже на первом занятии любой новичок сможет сыграть барабанную партию несложной песни. Поэтому не ждите! Берите с собой телефоны и снимайте фото, сторис.

Не стоит откладывать свои мечты на потом. Лучше посетите мастер-класс по барабанам и испытайте свои силы, окунувшись в увлекательный мир музыки. И помните, что музыка может быть разной. Как и любой другой инструмент, барабаны отлично подойдут и взрослым ученикам, и детям. Овладеть ими может каждый. А эффект от занятия будет зависеть от желания заниматься и любви к музыке.

- 15%

Курс барабаны (12 часов)

5100 грн
- 10%

Курс барабаны (8 часов)

3600 грн

+38 (066) 353 14 14