Guitar master class

8 Klovskiy uzviz (metro “Klovska”, “Arsenalna”)

6A Staronavodnytska street (metro “Pecherska”)

Онлайн

BUY

500 UAH

If you have fancied those strings quite for a while already, but always retreated because you didn’t have enough time or willpower, you are very welcome to join our guitar workshop. This tailored workshop format is here to help you decide whether you like the guitar or a different instrument serves you better. The classes are delivered to each particular student by a professional teacher. Not only do our guitar guys have an excellent command of theory, but they are also able to play amazing pieces themselves!

Of course, no one can become Joe Satriani by simply visiting a couple of classes, no matter what you may read on the Internet. However, it is all but impossible to get to grips with basics of guitar craft and do some playing by just visiting the guitar workshop by Solomriya school of arts. Proceeding from your individual preferences, our teachers will show you the technique and reveal the tricks of play. Besides, you will learn the basics of music theory and some facts from its history.

Here you may learn to play:

  •   classic guitar;
  •   acoustic guitar;
  •   electric guitar with effect processor.

At your class, you will learn your instrument and decide on the genre of your preference. Take an opportunity to join your tailored workshop to properly decide on the areas you would like to perfect!

The main purpose of our guitar workshop is to give you minimum basic understanding of how to actually play the instrument, as well as to provide some theoretical knowledge. For many, this is an excellent opportunity to put themselves to a test. On the contrary, some people want to find a good teacher, a proper format and methodology for their class before they ultimately decide to join the complete guitar course.

But in any case, guitar workshop certificate is a remarkable opportunity to give a greatly memorable gift to the people you highly value – whether your husband, best friend or even boss. Such a certificate shall even be an excellent option to give to a musically minded teenager as a birthday present.

- 15%

Guitar course (12 hours)

5100 UAH
- 10%

Guitar course (8 hours)

3600 UAH

+38 (066) 353 14 14

Мастер-класс по гитаре

ул. Кловский спуск, 8 (метро “Кловская”, “Арсенальная”)

ул. Старонаводницкая, 6А (метро “Печерская”)

Онлайн

КУПИТЬ

500 грн

Если вы давно мечтали овладеть струнным инструментом, но вам всегда мешала нехватка времени или силы воли, посетите мастер-класс игры на гитаре. Формат мастер-класса поможет вам определиться с тем, нравится ли вам играть именно на гитаре или стоит попробовать другой инструмент. На занятиях с каждым учеником занимается профессиональный преподаватель, обладающий не только теоретическими знаниями, но и отменными практическими навыками.

Конечно, за несколько занятий никто не сможет стать отменным гитаристом. Что бы там ни говорили некоторые источники. Однако, обрести азы знаний и практику вы вполне сможете, даже посетив мастер-класс игры на гитаре от школы искусств «Соломрия». Здесь каждому ученику в индивидуальном порядке покажут и расскажут особенности игры. Кроме того, вы узнаете и азы теории музыки, и кое-что из ее истории

Здесь вы сможете освоить игру на:

  •       классической гитаре;
  •       акустической;
  •       электрогитаре с процессором эффектов.

На занятии вы сможете познакомиться с инструментом и выбрать для себя понравившийся жанр. Индивидуальный мастер-класс игры на гитаре подскажет вам, в каком направлении двигаться дальше.

Главная цель мастер-класса игры на гитаре — предоставить минимальные практические навыки игры на инструменте, а также теоретические знания. Для многих это превосходный шанс испытать себя. Кто-то наоборот хочет определиться с учителем, с тем, подойдет ли ему формат и методика занятий, прежде чем приобретать полный курс.

Кроме того, сертификат на посещение мастер-класса игры на гитаре – это хорошая возможность предоставить незабываемый подарок близкому человеку, будь то муж, лучший друг или начальник. Такой сертификат станет отличным решением даже для подарка на День рождения подростка, который увлекается музыкой.

- 15%

Курс гитары (12 часов)

5100 грн
- 10%

Курс гитары (8 часов)

3600 грн

+38 (066) 353 14 14