Piano master class

8 Klovskiy uzviz (metro “Klovska”, “Arsenalna”)

6A Staronavodnytska street (metro “Pecherska”)

Онлайн

BUY

500 UAH

If you have long fancied composing and performing the fascinating tunes on the piano, we advise you to sign up for a workshop. This is where our teachers help you unleash your talent, select the most successful repertoire and get the exciting and versatile music styles to know. Solomriya school of arts has engaged highly professional teachers, who use cutting-edge methodologies as they deliver classes to you. For them, a tailored approach and maximum takeaway from the workshop is above all.

Piano workshop is a top-value selection both for kids and adults, who feel enthusiastic about the music. It is relevant regardless of the proficiency level. It doesn’t matter whether you are a novice or have already some skills playing the instrument. Each class lasts for 1 hour. But any student is guaranteed to play a simple tune at the very first class already. Those people, who used to play the piano previously, would recover their skills.

What do I get for my money?

First of all, this is a tailored approach towards any student. You visit a workshop delivered by an experienced teacher of top qualification. Your teacher helps you to completely dive into the charming and truly engrossing world of music. Even if you used to learn to play the piano during your long-gone green years, you will succeed in recovering the skills you had at those times and to play the tune from your favorite song.

For each class, we use only the professional grade equipment – the acoustic piano by Petrof and digital piano by Yamaha. These instruments provide excellent sound from every keystroke.

Increasingly often we are in two minds about what to give to our friends or relatives as a gift. We want to be unique in our choice and would like the person to like our gift. But if you are sure that a person is a big fan of music, our certificate for the piano workshop is the best hit of all!

- 15%

Piano course (12 hours)

5100 UAH
- 10%

Piano course (8 hours)

3600 UAH

+38 (066) 353 14 14

Мастер-класс фортепиано

ул. Кловский спуск, 8 (метро “Кловская”, “Арсенальная”)

ул. Старонаводницкая, 6А (метро “Печерская”)

Онлайн

КУПИТЬ

500 грн

Если вашей давней мечтой было создание и исполнение завораживающих мелодий на фортепиано, советуем посетить мастер-класс по игре на данном инструменте. Именно здесь вам помогут раскрыть талант, подобрать самый удачный репертуар и познакомиться с интересными и разнообразными музыкальными стилями. В школе искусств «Соломрия» работают профессиональные преподаватели, которые применяют уникальные методики в процессе обучения. Главное для них — индивидуальный подход и получение максимального эффекта от мастер-класса.

Мастер-класс по фортепиано – это отличное решение как для детей, так и для взрослых, которые интересуются музыкой. Актуально при любом уровне подготовки. Не важно, новичок вы или же обладаете некоторыми навыками владения инструментом. Продолжительность каждого занятия составляет 1 час. Но уже на первом занятии каждый ученик сможет сыграть несложную мелодию. А те, кто занимался раньше, вспомнят прежние навыки.

Что вас ждет?

Прежде всего, это индивидуальный подход к каждому. Вы посетите мастер-класс от опытного преподавателя высшей категории, который поможет всецело окунуться в удивительный и действительно увлекательный мир музыки. Даже если вы занимались игрой на фортепиано в далеком детстве, у вас получится восстановить приобретенные ранее навыки и сыграть мелодию любимой песни.

На каждом занятии используется исключительно профессиональное оборудование – акустические пианино Petrof и цифровые фортепиано Yamaha, способные подарить качественное звучание от каждого прикосновения к клавишам.

Очень часто мы не знаем, что подарить своим друзьям и близким на тот или иной праздник. Хочется быть оригинальным в своем выборе, и чтобы человеку непременно понравился презентованный вами подарок. Но если вы уверены в его большой любви к музыке, сертификат на мастер-класс по фортепиано – отменный выбор!

- 15%

Курс фортепиано (12 часов)

5100 грн
- 10%

Курс фортепиано (8 часов)

3600 грн

+38 (066) 353 14 14