Vocal master class

8 Klovskiy uzviz (metro “Klovska”, “Arsenalna”)

6A Staronavodnytska street (metro “Pecherska”)

Онлайн

BUY

500 UAH

You have never taken up vocals professionally, but you are itching to try it? Or, probably, you fancy mastering the right pitch and becoming more confident during your public appearances? The vocals workshop could help you out with any of these.

At our school, you’ll be able to truly perceive the world of music and to take your first steps towards revealing your own unique singing talents. Our teachers will guide you through basic breathing and singing pitch drills. You will also get your personal singing chart and a set of tasks to perform at home. Your teacher is sure to give you a good piece of advice, proceeding from your singing strengths as well.

Many of our teachers play piano perfectly well, so you may sing not just using the backing track, but also to live accompaniment.

Vocal workshop is your opportunity to hear the sound of your voice captured by a professional microphone. You will even be able to sing your favorite song using our professional-grade equipment. This is a brilliant solution, if you wish to reveal your creative and singing abilities — suitable both for the adults and kids alike. Even if you are just a singing enthusiast, craving for new unforgettable emotions – this workshop has been tailored for you.

How is the workshop arranged?

The class is conducted on an individual basis. You will be assigned a highly professional and experienced voice teacher. During the class, even an entry-level student would be able to enter the fascinating world of music and test his or her music and singing abilities in an offhand form. Here you will not only be able to get to grips with the basics of singing skills within the shortest possible time, but also to learn all necessary facts from music theory and history.

- 15%

Vocal course (12 hours)

5100 UAH
- 10%

Vocal course (8 hours)

3600 UAH

+38 (066) 353 14 14

Мастер-класс вокала

ул. Кловский спуск, 8 (метро “Кловская”, “Арсенальная”)

ул. Старонаводницкая, 6А (метро “Печерская”)

Онлайн

КУПИТЬ

500 грн

Вы никогда не занимались вокалом профессионально, но очень хотите попробовать? Или, возможно, вы мечтаете научиться правильно владеть голосом и чувствовать себя уверенно во время публичных выступлений? Мастер-класс по вокалу способен решить любую из этих задач.

На мастер-классе вы сможете по-настоящему окунуться в мир музыки и сделать первые шаги на пути к тому, чтобы раскрыть свои уникальные вокальные способности. На занятии преподаватель покажет основные упражнения на постановку дыхания и певческого голоса. Вы сможете получить вокальную схему и упражнения для дальнейшей самостоятельной работы, а также выслушать рекомендации преподавателя, исходя из ваших певческих данных.

Многие преподаватели играют на фортепиано, поэтому каждый желающий сможет спеть не только под фонограмму, но и под живой аккомпанемент.

Мастер-класс по вокалу – это шанс услышать, как звучит ваш голос через хороший качественный микрофон. Вы сможете даже спеть любимую песню на профессиональной аппаратуре. Это отличное решение проявить свои творческие и вокальные способности не только взрослым, но и детям. Даже если вы просто любите петь, но хотите испытать новые незабываемые эмоции, непременно посетите мастер-класс.

Как проходит мастер-класс?

Занятие проходит в индивидуальном порядке с профессиональным и опытным преподавателем вокала от нашей школы. На занятии даже новичок сможет войти в удивительный мир музыки и в ненавязчивой форме протестировать свои музыкальные и вокальные данные. Здесь вы не только сможете за минимальное количество времени освоить азы вокального искусства, но и получить весь необходимый багаж знаний о теории и истории музыки.

- 15%

Курс вокала (12 часов)

5100 грн
- 10%

Курс вокала (8 часов)

3600 грн

+38 (066) 353 14 14